6.IP single product layout
Role: The products being sold are categorized, packed, and placed on the product. Clear, easy-to-sell layout of styles. In this way, the choice of customers is the same, and the relative purchase volume is also very large.
7. Growth rate
Sales growth rate = (in one cycle) sales amount or quantity / (previous period) sale amount or quantity -1)
Ring growth rate = (report period - base period) / base period × 100%.
8. Gross margin
Gross Profit Margin = Completed Gross Margin / Completed Sale × 100%
9. The old customer contribution rate
Assume that the store has 500,000 gross profit a year, during which the old customer consumes a gross profit of 450,000; the new customer has a gross profit of 50,000; then the old customer contribution rate of the store is 90%; and the new customer contribution rate is 10%. Therefore, we must maintain good customer relations and send greetings to our old customers on holidays.
The band refers to the batch of new goods purchased by the shoe-wear company in the store. Generally speaking, the four seasons of spring, summer, autumn and winter are the natural cargo bands. Assuming that the brand has multiple stores across the country, it must be combined. The local temperature changes the goods. Others, within a large time band, will be divided into many small bands.
All of our friends and friends are the 10 factors that affect the sales role of the shoe store. We believe that through the above understanding, there is no problem in doing so in combination with our own shoe store. In order to satisfy the supply of our shoe store, we can then import some shoe-making machine special shoe machines. For example, GreatRich Shoes Machinery Factory was established in 1987. In 31 years, it made shoe machine records and the company obtained various national patents as well as CE certificate. It's a good choice for your shoes!